Bath Time With Glow Sticks

Sometimes the best infant and toddler toys are not found in the toy aisle. For example, I have discovered that one of the favorite “toys” I’ve introduced to my son has been glow sticks.

Seriously! Who doesn’t love glow sticks? They glow!

Anytime I start prepping for bath time, I always try to think of a little something to make things interesting for both me and the baby. Eventually it hit me to bring glow sticks into the picture, and it was definitely a success.

The package I bought came with various colors, and the lights reflected beautifully in the water. He had a great time, which meant I had a great time.

So let’s give rubber ducky a night off and give something magical a try!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

